Hallinto ja asiakaspalvelu

ico-tel 010 411 0900
ico-email tim.huovinen@pokas.fi

bfb7c53f-8e3e-4c68-9854-992fdf2d1c2a

 Suunnittelukäynnit

ico-tel 010 411 0904
ico-email juuso.pohjonen@pokas.fi

 

 

 

 

Tuotanto ja toimitukset

ico-tel 010 411 0903
ico-email miikka.nuorala@pokas.fi

 Asennukset

ico-tel 010 411 0902
ico-email tommi.mattila@pokas.fi

 

 

 Laskutus

ico-tel 010 411 0901
ico-email johannes.kumpula@pokas.fi

 Pyydä tarjous tai ota yhteyttä

Myynti

Länsiuusimaa

Vitikka 4, 02630 Espoo

Jerry Savolainen

ico-tel 045 662 6657
ico-email jerry.savolainen@pokas.fi

Itäuusimaa

Vitikka 4, 02630 Espoo

Heikki Markkanen

ico-tel 0400 996 864
ico-email heikki.markkanen@pokas.fi

Turku

Valurinkatu 11, 20360 Turku

Acer Guevara

ico-tel 050 307 4641
ico-email acer.guevara@pokas.fi

janne-hilliaho

Tampere

Vehnämyllynkatu 6, 33560 Tampere

Janne Hilliaho

ico-tel 040 128 0821
ico-email janne.hilliaho@pokas.fi

lauri-peltomaki

Pori

Isouusikatu 12, 28100 Pori

Lauri Peltomäki

ico-tel 044 544 0694
ico-email lauri.peltomaki@pokas.fi

Seinäjoki

Puolatie 6, 60510 Seinäjoki

Antti Panu

ico-tel 044 535 0604
ico-email antti.panu@pokas.fi

Jyväskylä

Kirrinpolku 4, 40270 palokka

Markus Sivula

ico-tel 044 022 3950
ico-email markus.sivula@pokas.fi

Lahti

Moisionkatu 6, 15100 lahti

Vesa Kilponen

ico-tel 050 465 4242
ico-email vesa.kilponen@pokas.fi

Mikkeli

Aleksi Pesonen

ico-tel 040 086 1755
ico-email aleksi.pesonen@pokas.fi

Kuopio

Jesse Säkkinen

ico-tel 050 329 3424
ico-email jesse.säkkinen@pokas.fi

Lappeenranta

Juho Ritala

ico-tel 045 202 2324
ico-email juho.ritala@pokas.fi

Joensuu

Joni Sarola

ico-tel 040 674 4908
ico-email joni.sarola@pokas.fi

Sähköiset laskut:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725507975

Verkkolaskuoperaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

Välittäjän tunnus: E204503

Sähköpostilaskuosoite: pokas.FI.P.120571-5@docinbound.com

Paperiset laskut:

Pokas Oy

PL 46613,
00063 LASKUNET