Sanna Lohi

Hallinto ja asiakaspalvelu

ico-tel 010 411 0900
ico-email sanna.lohi@pokas.fi

 Suunnittelukäynnit

ico-tel 010 411 0904
ico-email olli.maatta@pokas.fi

 

 

Tuotanto ja toimitukset

ico-tel 010 411 0903
ico-email miikka.nuorala@pokas.fi

 Asennukset

ico-tel 010 411 0902
ico-email tommi.mattila@pokas.fi

 

 Laskutus

ico-tel 010 411 0901
ico-email johannes.kumpula@pokas.fi

 Pyydä tarjous tai ota yhteyttä

Myynti

Espoo

Harakantie 10, 02650 Espoo

Risto Mustajärvi

ico-tel 040 513 6580
ico-email risto.mustajarvi@pokas.fi

lauri-peltomaki

Pori

Isouusikatu 12, 28100 Pori

Lauri Peltomäki

ico-tel 044 544 0694
ico-email lauri.peltomaki@pokas.fi

Turku

Valurinkatu 11, 20360 Turku

Tuomo Autio

ico-tel 044 754 4101
ico-email tuomo.autio@pokas.fi

janne-hilliaho

Tampere

Vehnämyllynkatu 6, 33560 Tampere

Janne Hilliaho

ico-tel 040 128 0821
ico-email janne.hilliaho@pokas.fi

 

Jyväskylä

Kirrinpolku 4, 40270 palokka

Markus Sivula

ico-tel 044 0223 395
ico-email markus.sivula@pokas.fi

Lahti

Moisionkatu 6, 15100 lahti

Vesa Kilponen

ico-tel 044 2873 189
ico-email vesa.kilponen@pokas.fi

janne-hilliaho

Hämeenlinna

 

Janne Hilliaho

ico-tel 040 128 0821
ico-email janne.hilliaho@pokas.fi

 

Seinäjoki

 


ico-tel 010 411 0900
ico-email myynti@pokas.fi

 

Mikkeli

 

Aleksi Pesonen

ico-tel 040 086 1755
ico-email aleksi.pesonen@pokas.fi

 

Sähköiset laskut:

Ovt: 003725507975001

Välittäjä: Enfo Oyj

Välittäjän tunnus: 003714377140

Paperiset laskut:

Pokas Oy

003725507975001

PL 508

02066 DOCUSCAN